Las Vegas Region Porsche Club of America
PCA | Intro | About Us | People | Calendar | Gallery | Forum | News | Newsletter | Ads | Sponsors | Links | History | Search | Contact | Join  
Concours | Social | Charity | Family | Tech Sessions | Driving | Tours | Fun Runs | Rallies | Autocross | Time Trials | Club Racing  
Drivers Education | Intro to School | Program | Rules | Safety | Vehicles | Log Books | Helmets | Insurance | Procedures  
Welcome to DE | DE Handbook | Tech Forms | Inspection Places | Tires | Tracks | Accomodations | DE Photos  
line
Intro
Home
Forum
Events
Gallery
Officers
Membership
Sandscript
Meetings
Contact
Signup
Store
Links
PCA


Hats - Shirts - Jackets - Luggage and more
Every product you buy
significantly benefits
the Las Vegas Region.




Porsche Club of America Zone 8
Las Vegas Region PCA
Officers

Please feel free to contact any Officer or Volunteer for information about the club. Be sure to check the Events Calendar for all of our driving, social and other activities. We hope you can join us soon, and if you are interested, please review all of the Member Benefits you receive when you decide to Join the Porsche Club of America.

Officers & Volunteers


President
Mike Dugan
mduganre@gmail.com






Vice President 
Phil Reese
phil@reesechambers.com






Treasurer
Reid Smith
reidhorn@yahoo.com






Secretary
Joan Kramer
kramerjoan52@gmail.com





Chief Driving Instructor
Scott Mann
702-739-8011 or 805-857-4001
scott@renegadehybrids.com





Membership Chair
Nita Burrows
702-395-3886
nburrows986@gmail.com





Teen Survival Driving Events 
John Burrows
702-395-3886
jcb986@aol.com






Past President
Mike Hill
myevo8isfast@yahoo.com





Past Vice President
Brian Schmidt
bschmidt@gcwallace.com





Past Treasurer 
Randy Gabe
702-804-1669
Randy.Gabe@cox.net





Past Secretary
Linda Reese
linandphilabuster@gmail.com





Past President
Salomon Braun
702-423-2677 
sbraun5@cox.net





Newsletter Co-Editor
Jim Miller
quais64@me.com





Track Events Chair/Past President
Tony Zito
702-521-9966
blue996tt@gmail.com





Parliamentarian
Diana Mazzagatti
702-876-7982
diana@900seriesm.com





Past President
Tony Mazzagatti
702-869-3292 
tony@900seriesm.com




Social Media
Mike McCrimmon
mccrimmon57@gmail.com





LVRPCA Webmaster
Jeff Wenger
702-617-3300
jeffwenger@gmail.com




LVSPCA Webmaster
Ken Short
kens986@aol.com





Zone 8 Representative
Tom Brown
zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Staff

________________________________  
Former Officers & Volunteers Past President Matt Newton 702-562-4909 nss@newtsspeedshop.com Past Secretary Debra Bieniek 702-932-1370 or 497-8195 deb_bieniek@yahoo.com Past President Roger Greene 702-450-7165 rcgreene1@cox.net Past President, Treasurer & Drive Coordinator Ed Pasini 702-361-0113 epas356@gmail.com Past President & Treasurer Ellen Young 702-363-0796 young@intermind.net Past President, Advertising & Membership Chairman Jim Navarro 702-499-0029 navarroj@turnberry.com Past President & Drivers Ed Chairman Nina Cooper 702-367-3776 speedgdss@aol.com PCA Charter Member Gene Bussian 702-617-0034 or 702-845-3098 Efbussian@aol.com Past Newsletter Editor Robyn Gabe 702-804-1669 robynag@cox.net Past Vice President Ian Hislop 714-488-1400 mrihop@yahoo.com Past Zone 8 Representative Beverly Gould (formerly Giffin-Frohm) 760-727-6068 bevgould911@aol.com Past Zone 8 Representative Michael Dolphin carrera3@msn.com Past Advertising Chairman Jay Healey 702-361-0958 jhealey2@cox.net Past Advertising Chairman Lawrence Britt 702-524-5701 LBritt4565@aol.com Past Newsletter Editor Dave Bauman Las Vegas, NV 89135 702-822-2199 dave@sunglass-superstore.com Past Secretary Andy McArthur 702-596-4405 andy@eccs.us Past Secretary Mike Barreras 702-294-1837 mcb986@cox.net Past Newsletter Editor Bobbi Miller 702-896-6404 millerbkjos@yahoo.com Rally Organizer Linda Hanley 702-384-8770 gosnowy@cox.net Tech Session Coordinator Kent Moore 702-649-8267 kmrace1@aol.com Past Vice President Rock LaSpada 818-312-0868 indigobluesixty@aol.com Vice President Brant Caulley 702-355-4199 brant_caulley@yahoo.com Past Webmaster Chuck Swieterman Chuck.Swieterman@cox.net Past President, Founder, Historian & Driver's Ed Chairman Carl Young (Deceased)


There are other volunteers and past officers, so if
you or someone you know should be included here,
please contact the webmaster with pertinent information.



         

Zone 8 PCA           National PCA

line
Las Vegas Region Porsche Club of America
Porsche Store | Competition Rules | SW Zone 8 Events | National Events | National Ads | National Tech  
Press Releases | Subscribe | Southwest Zone 8 | Other Regions | PCA National | Signup Now  
Site Map | Website Info | Terms of Service | By Laws | Policy | Privacy | Copyright